TBC2

 

About Tom Beard Company

The Tom Beard Company is a comprehensive manufacturer of customized washing and processing machinery. The company was founded in 1983 by Tom Beard who saw a need in the wine industry to economically wash and process oak wine barrels. With an innovate and creative design philosophy the company set out to build the finest wine barrel washing systems possible. It is this unwavering commitment to design, function, reliability, and ascetics that have been the cornerstone of our operating principles.

From the first pencil stroke on the drafting board it has been our deliberate design criteria to produce equipment that is as efficient as possible. We think about efficiency for our customers in terms of labor savings, water savings, waste water reduction, electrical usage, machinery complexity, and maintenance simplicity. As with most things there are many ways to perform a function but you can rest assured that a Tom Beard product was designed from the inside out to be efficient and perform flawlessly.

The Tom Beard Company is located in Santa Rosa California where we proudly design and build our products for our worldwide customers.

The Tom Beard Company Team


The Tom Beard Co. Team is comprised of highly qualified and experienced professionals who are dedicated to serving our customers.


President - Ed Barr (707) 573-3141 ext. 100 ebarr@tombeard.com

Ed Barr, President: "Managing teams in the aircraft maintenance divisions of United Airlines and Boeing taught me the importance of safety, uncompromised quality, and on-time delivery. This unwavering dedication and commitment to our customers is the cornerstone of our values at the Tom Beard Company. It is our goal to deliver superior service and value to our customers. We also like to have a little fun along the way".


Chief Financial Officer - Jeff Allen (707) 573-3141 ext. 103 jallen@pnlspecialties.com



General Manager – Jesus “Chuy” Mendoza
(707) 573-3150 / Mobile (707) 756-2621
jmendoza@tombeard.com



Service Manager – Dan Botelho
(707) 953-3079
dbotelho@tombeard.com



Sales & Customer Service –

Northern California – Andrew Wooler (707) 573–3141 x102 awooller@pnlspecialties.com

Central California – Kurt Almond (805) 790-4465 kalmond@pnlspecialties.com

Northwestern Sales – Matt Dodson (509) 578-0545 mdodson499@gmail.com


Material & Parts Manager – Rudy Soto (707) 573-3150 / Mobile (707) 756-2620 rsoto@tombeard.com


Office Administrator - Dolores Fino (707) 573-3150 dfino@tombeard.com

A Wavemaker Media Design Website
P and L Specialties Revolution Equipment Sales P and L Specialties